JUNE WRAP-UP & JULY TBR

June Wrap-Up:
(clicking on the images will take you to their goodreads page!)
Total books: 7                   Total pages: 2329

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Goodreads rating: 4.06

Check out my review!


Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Goodreads rating: 4.03

We Were Liars

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Goodreads rating: 3.87

Check out my review!


Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Gooreads rating: 4.31

Ms. Marvel, Vol. 1: No Normal

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Gooreads rating: 4.26

Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Gooreads rating: 4.47

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Gooreads rating: 4.34

Woah, an all-5-star-rated reading month. NOT THAT I’M COMPLAINING. I surprisingly had a good reading month despite my horrible reading-slump. I hate that i’d abandoned my blog (so, so, so, sorry guys!) I feel like i betrayed you guys or something ughh i don’t know what was wrong with me. Honestly, i was in a reading slump for the majority of June despite reading 7 books. I’ll try to make it up by actually reviewing the books i read. I only reviewed Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour so comment what you really want me to review and i’ll make sure to post it asap! And i was thinking of doing a July favorites at the end of this month, what do you guys think of that?? 

I COMPLETELY failed my June TBR. I only managed to read 1 book on it, which was A&R. Buy hey, I did warn you guys! That’s why this months TBR will be much smaller! Especially since July will consist of a lot of holiday shopping 😉


JULY TBR:

Ready Player One


World After (Penryn & the End of Days, #2)


End of Days (Penryn and the End of Days, #3)

6 thoughts on “JUNE WRAP-UP & JULY TBR

  1. You read some amazing books in June! I love it when all the books you read get 5 stars!
    I’m excited for you to read the books on your TBR, I thought that World After and End Of Days were amazing! I have them both 5 stars! If you want to see my review, I have them on my blog. xoxo

    Like

    1. Ikr! I loved Angelfall, so I’m pretty sure I’ll love the next two as well! 🙂 I’ll probably check your reviews out after I’ve read the two books, then we can crazy fangirl 😉 haha

      Like

  2. Yay! All 5 stars this month, that’s great! ❤ It's too bad you were in a reading slump this month though.

    I'm so glad you enjoyed the Shatter Me trilogy, wasn't it just fantastic? 🙂 And A Court of Thorns and Roses was amazing too. I'm hoping to read both We Were Liars and Amy & Roger's Epic Detour some time this month, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed them both so much!
    As for your July TBR, I'll definitely be looking forward to your thoughts on Ready Player One and the next two books in the Penryn & the End of Days trilogy. I hope you enjoy them all, I haven't read RPO, but I have read World After & End of Days, and loved both. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

